Offline L2Edenia • Interlude
750+ PLAYERS
1500+ PLAYERS
2250+ PLAYERS
3000+ PLAYERS

News view more »

OBT ONLINE

The OBT will be available to the public from 12.04 to 15.04 at 12:00 (GMT-3) read more »

12 April, 2021

Facebook event

Participate in the draw and win prizes before the inauguration! https://forum.l2edenia.com/index.php?threads/facebook-event.106/ read more »

31 March, 2021

Server opening time zones

16:00 UTC-3 (Brasilia, Brazil) 16:00 UTC-3 (Buenos Aires, Argentina)    19:00 UTC+0 (London, United Kingdom) 19:00 UTC+0 (Lisbon, Portugal) 20:00 UTC+1 (Berlin, Germa... read more »

30 March, 2021

News


Server opening time zones
March 30, 2021



16:00 UTC-3 (Brasilia, Brazil)
16:00 UTC-3 (Buenos Aires, Argentina)   
19:00 UTC+0 (London, United Kingdom)
19:00 UTC+0 (Lisbon, Portugal)
20:00 UTC+1 (Berlin, Germany)
20:00 UTC+1 (Warsaw, Poland)    
20:00 UTC+1 (Madrid, Spain)
20:00 UTC+1 (Rome, Italy)
21:00 UTC+2 (Kiev, Ukraine)        
21:00 UTC+2 (Athens, Greece)                
22:00 UTC+3 (Istanbul, Turkey)    
22:00 UTC+3 (Moscow, Russian Federation)



See more

OBT ONLINE
12 April, 2021
The OBT will be available to the public from 12.04 to 15.04 at 12:00 (GMT-3)
read more »

Facebook event
31 March, 2021
Participate in the draw and win prizes before the inauguration! https://forum.l2edenia.com/index.php?threads/facebook-event.106/
read more »



View all

Media

INTERWEBTI LLC - 2702 BIG PINE DR HOLIDAY, FL USA


User Agreement Privacy Policy License

support e-mail: [email protected]
l2topzone.com